February 2-7 St. Edmund's Retreat, Enders Island, Mystic, CT Janet Virmalo janet@endersisland.com (860) 536-0565
February 2-7 Raleigh, NC Elina Pelikan ridiculously_red@yahoo.com

March 13-20

Big Sur, CA
St John's New Camaldoli Hermitage

Intermediate.

Image of Christ-not-made-by-hands.

www.contemplation.com

Valerie Sincus valsinkus@gmail.com (949) 295-9526

March 4-11

Big Sur, CA
St John's New Camaldoli Hermitage

Beginners. Icon of Arch Michael.

www.contemplation.com

Valerie Sincus valsinkus@gmail.com (949) 295-9526

April 20-25

Shrine of St. Anthony
Ellicott City, MD

Mick Michieli Beasley (410) 551-7373 or (410) 303-2392
www.archangelmichaeliconguild.com
April 20-25 Houston, TX Victoria Rowland wickr@mac.com
April 27 - May 2

St. John's Cathedral, Denver CO

https://sjcathedral.org/ProsoponWorkshop

Mother Elizabeth Marie Melchionna

elizabethmarie@sjcathedral.org
(303) 577-7731

May 11-15

Philadelphia, PA

Susan von Medicus (215) 646-3424 eikon68@aol.com

June 6 - 12

Mary's Seminary Santa Barbara, CA
Advanced workshop
Advanced Image of Moses and the burning bush
Edward Beckett (626) 791-7953 edward@beckettstudio.com
June 15 - 20 Santa Fe, NM Elizabeth Beserides

(505) 660-9113 ebezzerides@gmail.com

June 22-27

St John the Baptist Catholic School

New Freedom, PA

Mary Jo Fero (717) 235-7354 mjfero@gmail.com
June 22-27 Cincinnati, OH Jenny Ward (513) 271-1756 jward7400@yahoo.com
July 12-17

Princeton, NJ

Trinity Church
www.trinityprinceton.com

Maureen McCormick (609) 462-0975 maureen@iconodulestudio.com

July 13-18

Sault Ste Marie, MI Paul Raappana (906) 635-4702 praappana@charter.net

July 14-19

Oasi San Giuseppe Retreat House
Sisters of Our Lady of Sorrows
Ginestreto, ITALY

Download flyer

Sister Mavis Champagne (318) 419-2641 mavisolsusa@aol.com
July 21-26

St Charles Retreat Center,
Lake Charles, LA
(Beginning / Intermediate Workshop)

Sylvia Marcantel smarcantel@suddenlink.net
(338) 304-2911
August 3-8 Portland, OR Rosalie Broding (503) 638-1022 broding.oregon@comcast.net
August 3-8 Museum of Russian Icons, Clinton, MA Tara Young (978) 598-5000 ext.13 tyoung@museumofrussianicons.org
August 10-15

St. Gregory of Nyssa Episcopal
Church, San Francisco, CA

Judith Tucker jktucker@earthlink.net
(925) 296-0245
September 17-22 Denver, CO Cecelia Marie Aguallo (303) 238-8983 imaflibbertygibb@msn.com
August 17 – 22 Selo Gardens Community Centre, Regina, Saskatchewan, CANADA Louise Tessier ltessier@sasktel.net
(306) 584-5746
September 7-15 Stafford, VA, at St. Herman of Alaska Orthodox Church. Matushka Joanna Laymon sttheodosiaiconguild@yahoo.com

September 24-29

Advanced Workshop
St Mary of the Pines Retreat Center
Chatawa, Mississippi
Faye Drobnic
Sr. Helen
(337) 233-3770 steicon@aol.com
(601) 783-0801
October 4-10 Minneapolis, MN http://www.stmarysoca.org/iconography Marilyn, David Johnson (612) 378-0606 mjohnson@umn.edu
October 12-17 St. John the Theologian Orthodox Church, Shirley, NY Adele Mchugh (631)447-2017 adelemchugh1@optonline.net

October 19 - 24

Episcopal Retreat Center
Echo Park, Los Angeles, CA
Level One workshop - Archangel Michael
Intermediate - image of Pantocrator (for Deisis)
Advanced - image of Christ's baptism
Edward Beckett (626) 791-7953 edward@beckettstudio.com
November 2-7 St. Edmund's Retreat, Enders Island, Mystic, CT Janet Virmalo janet@endersisland.com (860) 536-0565
Nov. 28 - Dec. 3 St. Joseph Abbey, LA Christine Daunis (225) 252-3090 christinedaunis@yahoo.com
TBA Yale University, CT Kristen Forman kristen.forman@yale.edu
TBA

Austin, TX

Irene Perez

(512) 797-4273 impccs2013@gmail.com

May 8-15

   St Joseph Abbey, LA

Christine Daunis (225) 252-3090 christinedaunis@yahoo.com
November 8-13

St Mary of the Pines Retreat Center
Chatawa, Mississippi 

Faye Drobnic
Sr. Helen
(337) 233-3770 steicon@aol.com
(601) 783-0801

 

Endicon intensive classes

Prosopon School provides intensive classes in Endicott, Upstate New York.
Classes are taught by Master Iconographer Vladislav Andrejev, and include in-depth discussions on practice and theory of a given theme. These classes are designed for advanced students and instructors of the school.

Endicott

Weekly Prosopon studio classes are offered in the following locations: 

Whitney Point, NY.
New York City, NY.
Palmyra, VA.
Brookfield, VT.
High Wycombe Studio,United Kingdom
HSanta Barbara, CA

For more information, check our contacts page.

 

 

a

a
a
a
a
a
a

a