January 18 - 20

(CANCELLED)

St. Mary's Seminary  
Santa Barbara, CA

Drawing 2 and finishing Icons

Edward Beckett (626) 791-7953 edward@beckettstudio.com
February 2-9 Mystic, CT St. Michael's Institute (860) 536-0565
March 17-23 Severn, Maryland Mick Michieli Beasley 410-551-7373 or 410-303-2392
mickmichielibeasley@gmail.com
April 28 - May 2

Philadelphia, PA

Susan von Medicus (215) 6463424 eikon68@aol.com
May 5 - 10

Austin, TX

Irene Perez

(512) 797-4273

 impccs2013@gmail.com

May 12-17 Raleigh, NC Elina Pelikan ridiculously_red@yahoo.com
May 13 - 18

St. Mary of the Pines Retreat Center
Advanced Workshop:
The Anastasis (The Descent into Hades)

Chatawa, Mississippi

Faye Drobnic
Sr. Helen
(337) 233-3770 steicon@aol.com
(601) 783-0801
June 9-13 Yale University, CT Kristen Forman kristen.forman@yale.edu
June 15 - 21

St. Mary's Seminary  
Santa Barbara, CA

Advanced workshop

Edward Beckett (626) 791-7953 edward@beckettstudio.com
June 23-28 Santa Fe, NM Elizabeth Beserides

505-660-9113 ebezzerides@gmail.com

June 23-28 Cincinnati, OH Jenny Ward (513) 271-1756 jward7400@yahoo.com
July 13 – 18

Princeton, NJ

Maureen McCormick 609 462 0975 maureen@princetonprosopon.org
July 14 – 19

St John the Baptist Catholic School

New Freedom, PA

Mary Jo Fero 717 235 7354 mjfero@gmail.com

July 21-26

Sault Ste Marie, MI

Paul Raappana (906) 635-4702 praappana@charter.net
July 22 - 27 St Charles Retreat Center, Lake Charles, LA Sylvia Marcantel smarcantel@suddenlink.net
(338) 304-2911
July 28 - August 2 Museum of Russian Icons, Clinton, MA Tara Young (978) 598-50-00 ext.13 tyoung@museumofrussianicons.org
August 4-9 Denver, CO Cecelia Marie Aguallo (303) 238-8983 imaflibbertygibb@msn.com
August 4-9 Portland, OR Rosalie Broding (503)638-1022 broding.oregon@comcast.net
August 4-9

St. Paul's Lutheran, Durham, NC

Download the brochure

Lettie Anderson

919-489-3214

arts@stpaulsdurham.org

August 11-16

St. Gregory of Nyssa Episcopal
Church, San Francisco, CA

Judith Tucker jktucker@earthlink.net
925-296-0245
August 18-23 Selo Gardens Community Centre, Regina, Saskatchewan, CANADA Louise Tessier 306-584-5746
ltessier@sasktel.net
September 8 - 13 Stafford, VA, at St. Herman of Alaska Orthodox Church. Matushka Joanna Laymon sttheodosiaiconguild@yahoo.com
September 15-20 Cincinnati, OH Jenny Ward (513) 271-1756 jward7400@yahoo.com
October 5-11 Minneapolis, MN - Basic and Advanced http://www.stmarysoca.org/iconography Marilyn, David Johnson (612)-378-0606 mjohnson@umn.edu
October 7-12 St. John the Theologian Orthodox Church, Shirley, NY Adele Mchugh (631)447-2017 adelemchugh1@optonline.net
October 19 - 25

   Episcopal Retreat Center at Echo Park in Los Angeles, CA

Beginning, Intermediate and Advanced sections

Edward Beckett (626) 791-7953 edward@beckettstudio.com
November 2-9 Mystic, CT St. Michael's Institute (860) 536-0565

Nov. 29 - Dec. 4

St Benedict, LA Christine Daunis (225) 252-3090 christinedaunis@yahoo.com
TBA Endicott, NY Elena Solovyev (607)754-6774 elena@iconboards.com
TBA Hermitage Big Sur, CA. Valerie Sinkus (949) 295-9526 valsinkus@gmail.com
TBA Institute for Orthodox Christian Studies, Cambridge, United Kingdom   +44 (0)1223 741037
info@iocs.cam.ac.uk
TBA Vatoussa, Greece Ann Welch  
TBA Amherst, MA Sandy Lillydahl (413) 549-2740 slillydahl@library.umass.edu
TBA Cleveland, OH Karen Madachik

kmadachik@roadrunner.com
(440) 479-4014

TBA Tallinn, Estonia studio Nikita Andrejev +372 5331 2569
nikitandr@gmail.com
TBA Esna, Estonia Maarja Oviir-Neivelt, maarjaon@gmail.com

 

Endicon intensive classes

Prosopon School provides intensive classes in Endicott, Upstate New York.
Classes are taught by Master Iconographer Vladislav Andrejev, and include in-depth discussions on practice and theory of a given theme. These classes are designed for advanced students and instructors of the school.

Endicott

Weekly Prosopon studio classes are offered in the following locations: 

Whitney Point, NY.
New York City, NY.
Palmyra, VA.
Brookfield, VT.
High Wycombe Studio,United Kingdom
HSanta Barbara, CA

For more information, check our contacts page.

 

 

a

a
a
a
a
a
a

a