March 13-20

Big Sur, CA
St John's New Camaldoli Hermitage

Intermediate.

Image of Christ-not-made-by-hands.

www.contemplation.com

Valerie Sincus valsinkus@gmail.com (949)295-9526

March 4-11

Big Sur, CA
St John's New Camaldoli Hermitage

Beginners. Icon of Arch Michael.

www.contemplation.com

Valerie Sincus valsinkus@gmail.com (949)295-9526

April 20-25

Shrine of St. Anthony
Ellicott City, MD

Mick Michieli Beasley 410-551-7373 or 410-303-2392
mickmichielibeasley@gmail.com
April 27 - May 2 St. John's Cathedral, Denver CO Mother Elizabeth Marie Melchionna

elizabethmarie@sjcathedral.org
303-577-7731

May 11-15

Philadelphia, PA

Susan von Medicus (215) 6463424 eikon68@aol.com
June 29- July 4 Cincinnati, OH Jenny Ward (513) 271-1756 jward7400@yahoo.com

July 13-18

Sault Ste Marie, MI Paul Raappana (906) 635-4702 praappana@charter.net

July 14-19

Oasi San Giuseppe Retreat House
Sisters of Our Lady of Sorrows
Ginestreto, ITALY

Download flyer

Sister Mavis Champagne (318) 419-2641 mavisolsusa@aol.com
July 21-26

St Charles Retreat Center,
Lake Charles, LA
(Beginning / Intermediate Workshop)

Sylvia Marcantel smarcantel@suddenlink.net
(338) 304-2911
August 3-8 Museum of Russian Icons, Clinton, MA Tara Young (978) 598-50-00 ext.13 tyoung@museumofrussianicons.org
August 10-15

St. Gregory of Nyssa Episcopal
Church, San Francisco, CA

Judith Tucker jktucker@earthlink.net
925-296-0245
August 17 – 22 Selo Gardens Community Centre, Regina, Saskatchewan, CANADA Louise Tessier ltessier@sasktel.net
306.584.5746
September 7-15 Stafford, VA, at St. Herman of Alaska Orthodox Church. Matushka Joanna Laymon sttheodosiaiconguild@yahoo.com
September 24-29 Chatawa, Mississippi Faye Drobnic
Sr. Helen
(337) 233-3770 steicon@aol.com
(601) 783-0801
October 4-10 Minneapolis, MN http://www.stmarysoca.org/iconography Marilyn, David Johnson (612)-378-0606 mjohnson@umn.edu
Nov. 28 - Dec. 3 St. Joseph Abbey, LA Christine Daunis (225) 252-3090 christinedaunis@yahoo.com
TBA

St. Paul's Lutheran, Durham, NC

Lettie Anderson

919-489-3214

arts@stpaulsdurham.org

TBA Portland, OR Rosalie Broding (503)638-1022 broding.oregon@comcast.net
TBA Denver, CO Cecelia Marie Aguallo (303) 238-8983 imaflibbertygibb@msn.com
TBA

Sault Ste Marie, MI

Paul Raappana (906) 635-4702 praappana@charter.net
TBA

St John the Baptist Catholic School

New Freedom, PA

Mary Jo Fero 717 235 7354 mjfero@gmail.com
TBA

Princeton, NJ

Maureen McCormick 609 462 0975 maureen@princetonprosopon.org
TBA Cincinnati, OH Jenny Ward (513) 271-1756 jward7400@yahoo.com
TBA Santa Fe, NM Elizabeth Beserides

505-660-9113 ebezzerides@gmail.com

TBA

St. Mary's Seminary  
Santa Barbara, CA

Edward Beckett (626) 791-7953 edward@beckettstudio.com
TBA Yale University, CT Kristen Forman kristen.forman@yale.edu
TBA Raleigh, NC Elina Pelikan ridiculously_red@yahoo.com
TBA

Austin, TX

Irene Perez

(512) 797-4273 impccs2013@gmail.com

TBA Hermitage Big Sur, CA. Valerie Sinkus (949) 295-9526 valsinkus@gmail.com
TBA Amherst, MA Sandy Lillydahl (413) 549-2740 slillydahl@library.umass.edu
TBA Cleveland, OH Karen Madachik

kmadachik@roadrunner.com
(440) 479-4014

TBA

St. Mary's Seminary  
Santa Barbara, CA

Edward Beckett (626) 791-7953 edward@beckettstudio.com
TBA

Shrine of St. Anthony
Ellicott City, MD

Mick Michieli Beasley 410-551-7373 or 410-303-2392
mickmichielibeasley@gmail.com
TBA St. John the Theologian Orthodox Church, Shirley, NY Adele Mchugh (631)447-2017 adelemchugh1@optonline.net
TBA

   Episcopal Retreat Center at Echo Park in Los Angeles, CA

Edward Beckett (626) 791-7953 edward@beckettstudio.com
TBA Mystic, CT St. Michael's Institute (860) 536-0565

May 8-15

   St Joseph Abbey, LA

Christine Daunis (225) 252-3090 christinedaunis@yahoo.com

 

Endicon intensive classes

Prosopon School provides intensive classes in Endicott, Upstate New York.
Classes are taught by Master Iconographer Vladislav Andrejev, and include in-depth discussions on practice and theory of a given theme. These classes are designed for advanced students and instructors of the school.

Endicott

Weekly Prosopon studio classes are offered in the following locations: 

Whitney Point, NY.
New York City, NY.
Palmyra, VA.
Brookfield, VT.
High Wycombe Studio,United Kingdom
HSanta Barbara, CA

For more information, check our contacts page.

 

 

a

a
a
a
a
a
a

a